50-shades-profile

In 2017, Hangman’s House of Horrors celebrates its 29th Anniversary as the top charity-benefiting haunted house in the WORLD! Under new ownership and at an amazing new location, the house has entertained over half a million patrons and donated almost $2 million to local charities! The annual production involves over 1000 adult volunteers and 200 companies who contribute time, talent and supplies to this tremendously successful endeavor.

The haunted tour includes three separate attractions: the classic Hangman’s House of Horrors, No Place Like Home 3D, and Zombie Outbreak! Additionally, the nineteen-acre property will be transformed into an exciting festival area featuring live bands, food trucks, free photos, festival activities, novelties and more.

 Opening Dates and Times:

In February it’s valentines day, and that means it’s time for 50 Shades of Fear!  3 haunted attractions for one low price.  Parking is FREE! Relationships are built on trust.  do you trust your date to lead you, BLIND FOLDED, through a darker version of our 1 hour long main attraction?

  • Friday, February 10, 2017. 8pm-Midnight
  • Saturday, February 11, 2017. 8pm-Midnight

In September and October its that time of year again!  Remember, unlike other large haunted attractions, Hangman’s House of Horrors changes a large part of the show every single year.  3 haunted attractions for one low price. Parking is FREE!

  • Friday, September 22, 2017. 8pm-Midnight
  • Saturday, September 23, 2017. 8pm-Midnight
  • Friday, September 29, 2017. 8pm-Midnight
  • Saturday, September 30, 2017. 8pm-Midnight
  • Friday, October 6, 2017. 8pm-Midnight
  • Saturday, October 7, 2017. 8pm-Midnight
  • Sunday, October 8, 2017. 8pm-11pm
  • Friday, October 13, 2017. 8pm-Midnight
  • Saturday, October 14, 2017. 8pm-Midnight
  • Friday, October 20, 2017. 8pm-Midnight
  • Saturday, October 21, 2017. 8pm-Midnight
  • Tuesday, October 24, 2017. 8pm-10pm
  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017. 8pm-10pm
  • Thursday, October 26, 2017. 8pm-10pm
  • Friday, October 27, 2017. 8pm-Midnight
  • Saturday, October 28, 2017. 8pm-Midnight
  • Sunday, October 29, 2017. 8pm-10pm
  • Monday, October 30, 2017 8pm-10pm
  • Tuesday, October 31, 217 8pm-11pm HAPPY HALLOWEEN!!!

 

 

Map

Connect with us

Our Sponsors

Follow @HangmansFtWorth